Our Squad

Each member of the Wadsworth Development Squad has been carefully chosen to fit each position. The team is strong-willed, close, and cultured, which creates a friendly, yet effective, work environment. Our squad is prepared to handle the most complicated projects through seamless communication and immeasurable effort.

Development

KIP WADSWORTH
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
kip@wadsdev.com

NATE BALLARD
CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER
nate@wadsdev.com

Roman Groesbeck
General Counsel
roman@wadsdev.com

Jackie Hopkinson
Senior Corporate Counsel
jackie@wadsdev.com

Robert Booth
Director of Development
robert@wadsdev.com

Elizabeth Cole
Senior Project Manager
Elizabeth@wadsdev.com

Tim Locher
Senior Project Manager - Arizona
tim@wadsdev.com

Joseph Powell
Development Manager
joseph@wadsdev.com

Taylor Lindsley
Project Manager - Arizona
tlindsley@wadsdev.com

Kade Wadsworth
Financial Analyst | Project Manager
kade@wadsdev.com

Rhet Wadsworth
Business Developer
rhet@wadsdev.com

Jake Greenland
Construction Manager
jgreenland@wadsdev.com

Debbie Monroe
Real Estate Assistant
debbie@wadsdev.com

Michelle Buette
Administrative Assistant
michelle@wadsdev.com

Property Management

Mike Rowberry
Chief Financial Officer
mrowberry@wadsdev.com

Dustin Haas
VP of Property & Asset Management
dustin@wadsdev.com

Alex Roberts
Controller
alex@wadsdev.com

Verna Askwig
Senior Accountant
verna@wadsdev.com

Ben Berrett
Property Accountant
ben@wadsdev.com

Paden May
Family/ Property Accountant
paden@wadsdev.com

Marnie Gittins
Accounts Payable
marnie@wadsdev.com

Philip Herrin
Maintenance Engineer
philip@wadsdev.com

Eric Jeppson
Facility Engineer
eric@wadsdev.com