Our Squad

Each member of the Wadsworth Development Squad has been carefully chosen to fit each position. The team is strong-willed, close, and cultured, which creates a friendly, yet effective, work environment. Our squad is prepared to handle the most complicated projects through seamless communication and immeasurable effort.

Development

KIP WADSWORTH
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
kip@wadsdev.com

NATE BALLARD
CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER
nate@wadsdev.com

KEVAN BLAIR
CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
kevan@wadsdev.com

Roman Groesbeck
General Counsel
roman@wadsdev.com

Elizabeth Cole
Senior Project Manager
Elizabeth@wadsdev.com

Robert Booth
Project Manager
robert@wadsdev.com

NOW HIRING
Senior Project Manager

LUKE CAPEN
ASSISTANT PROJECT MANAGER
LUKE@WADSDEV.COM

Kade Wadsworth
Financial Analyst | Project Manager
kade@wadsdev.com

RHET WADSWORTH
Business Developer
rhet@wadsdev.com

Steven Shields
Business Developer
steve@wadsdev.com

Brad Watson
Project Manager
brad@wadsdev.com

Parker Robertson
Project Manager
parker@wadsdev.com

Jackie Hopkinson, Esq.
Lease Administrator
jackie@wadsdev.com

EMILY WALTON
LEGAL ASSISTANT | DEVELOPMENT ASSISTANT | PROJECT ASSISTANT
emily@wadsdev.com

Candi Brim
Receptionist | Administrative Assistant
candi@wadsdev.com

Property Management

Mike Rowberry
Controller
mrowberry@wadsdev.com

VERNA ASKWIG
ASSISTANT CONTROLLER
verna@wadsdev.com

Alex Roberts
Senior Accountant
alex@wadsdev.com

Alex West
Staff Accountant
awest@wadsdev.com

Marnie Gittins
Accounts Payable
marnie@wadsdev.com

Gerald Garbe
Property Manager
gerald@wadsdev.com

Mike Tripp
Maintenance Tech
mtripp@wadsdev.com