Our Squad

Each member of the Wadsworth Development Squad has been carefully chosen to fit each position. The team is strong-willed, close, and well cultured, which creates a friendly, yet effective, work environment. Our squad is prepared to handle the most complicated projects through seamless communication and un-measurable effort.

Development

KIP WADSWORTH
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
kip@wadsdev.com

NATE BALLARD
CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER
nate@wadsdev.com

KEVAN BLAIR
CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
kevan@wadsdev.com

Roman Groesbeck
General Counsel
roman@wadsdev.com

JAKE WOODWARD
DIRECTOR OF PREFERRED DEVELOPMENT
jake@wadsdev.com

Robert Booth
Project Manager
robert@wadsdev.com

Elizabeth Cole
Senior Project Manager
Elizabeth@wadsdev.com

Kade Wadsworth
Financial Analyst
kade@wadsdev.com

RHET WADSWORTH
Business Developer | Project Manager
rhet@wadsdev.com

Brad Watson
Project Manager
brad@wadsdev.com

Craig Esslinger
SENIOR PROJECT MANAGER
craig@wadsdev.com

Parker Robertson
Project Manager
parker@wadsdev.com

Candi Brim
Administrative & Executive Assistant
candi@wadsdev.com

Emily Walton
Development Administrative Assistant
emily@wadsdev.com