Our Squad

Each member of the Wadsworth Development Squad has been carefully chosen to fit each position. The team is strong-willed, close, and cultured, which creates a friendly, yet effective, work environment. Our squad is prepared to handle the most complicated projects through seamless communication and immeasurable effort.

Development

KIP WADSWORTH
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
kip@wadsdev.com

NATE BALLARD
CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER
nate@wadsdev.com

Kade Wadsworth
Chief Investment Officer
kade@wadsdev.com

Roman Groesbeck
General Counsel
roman@wadsdev.com

Jackie Hopkinson
Senior Corporate Counsel
jackie@wadsdev.com

Robert Booth
Vice President of Development
robert@wadsdev.com

Elizabeth Cole
Development Director
Elizabeth@wadsdev.com

Rhet Wadsworth
Director of Acquisitions & Business Development
rhet@wadsdev.com

Joseph Powell
Development Manager
joseph@wadsdev.com

Jake Greenland
Construction Manager
jgreenland@wadsdev.com

Debbie Monroe
Development Assistant
debbie@wadsdev.com

Michelle Buette
Executive Assistant
michelle@wadsdev.com