Our Squad

Each member of the Wadsworth Development Squad has been carefully chosen to fit each position. The team is strong-willed, close, and cultured, which creates a friendly, yet effective, work environment. Our squad is prepared to handle the most complicated projects through seamless communication and immeasurable effort.

Property Management

Mike Rowberry
Controller
mrowberry@wadsdev.com

Dustin Haas
VP of Property & Asset Management
dustin@wadsdev.com

Alex Roberts
Assistant Controller
alex@wadsdev.com

VERNA ASKWIG
Senior Accountant
verna@wadsdev.com

Marnie Gittins
Accounts Payable
marnie@wadsdev.com

Philip Herrin
Maintenance Engineer
philip@wadsdev.com

Jacob Herrin
Apprentice Maintenance Engineer
jacob@wadsdev.com